Everything you want to know about Eurovision

junior eurovision song contest 2015 information

18/08/2015 19:19

The junior eurovison song contest is this year in Bulgaria. They were not the winners of junior eurovision 2014, that was Italy. But Italy wouldn't host the contest so the runner up, Bulgaria, host it this year. By now there are 14 participants. the participants are:

Albania, Armenia, Belarus, Bulgaria, Georgia, Ireland, Italy, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, The Netherlands, Russia, Slovenia and Ukraine.

Iteland is debuting this year. Albania and Macedonia are returning countries.

Croatia and Cyprus are withdrawing this year. It is not released why Croatia withdraws this year. Cyprus doesnt't take part because the have not enough funds. 


Search site

© 2015 All rights reserved.